All Areas of Wyoming County
The 117th District
Benton Township
Dalton Borough
La Plume Township
West Abington Township
Lackawanna County
Luzerne County
Dallas Borough
Dallas Township
Fairmount Township
Franklin Township
Harveys Lake Borough
Hunlock Township
Lake Townshi
Lehman Township
Ross Township
Wyoming County
Web Site developed, maintained and paid for by Friends of Karen Boback